houston rockets tv schedule

The 2019-2020 Houston Rockets TV schedule is out, and your Clutch City squad has a ton of games on national TV this year. In fact, the Rockets will be featured in the third most national television games of all NBA teams with a number of games airing on ESPN, NBA TV, TNT, and ABC. Of course, there’s also AT&T SportsNet Southwest which airs the majority of Rockets regular season games here in the Houston market and surrounding region.

To help you make sense of what channel you can find each game on, we’ve put together this guide to this season’s Houston Rockets TV schedule. In addition to providing times and channel listings, we’ll also tell you how you can stream the games live if you don’t have cable.

For those of you who want to watch Rockets games but don’t have cable, your best bet this season is fuboTV. As of right now, fuboTV is the only streaming service that carries AT&T SportsNet, which is essential for following the Rockets this season. While there are a couple of channels fuboTV is missing — ESPN and ABC — most nationally televised games (with only a couple of exceptions) simulcast on AT&T SportsNet Southwest in the Houston market. For the rare games that are exclusive to ESPN or ABC, Sling TV is a great option for streaming. Both services offer free 7-day trials which can be useful for watching some games for free. Both services can be streamed on a variety of devices, just like Netflix, including streaming TV players (Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Fire TV, Chromecast, etc.), phones, tablets, and computers.

 

Date Time (CT) Opponent Channel Live Stream
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 7:00p Milwaukee Bucks TNT Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 7:00p New Orleans Pelicans AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 7:00p Oklahoma City Thunder AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:00p at Washington Wizards AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 6:00p at Brooklyn Nets AT&T SportsNet/ESPN Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 5:00p at Miami Heat AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 7:00p at Memphis Grizzlies AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 6:30p Golden State Warriors AT&T SportsNet/ESPN Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 7:00p at Chicago Bulls AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 7:00p at New Orleans Pelicans AT&T SportsNet/NBA TV Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:30p Los Angeles Clippers AT&T SportsNet/ESPN Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 7:00p Indiana Pacers AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 7:00p at Minnesota Timberwolves AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 7:00p Portland Trail Blazers AT&T SportsNet/NBA TV Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 8:00p at Denver Nuggets AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 9:30p at Los Angeles Clippers ESPN Sling TV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 2:30p Dallas Mavericks AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 7:00p Miami Heat AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 7:00p Atlanta Hawks AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 7:30p at San Antonio Spurs AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 6:30p at Toronto Raptors AT&T SportsNet/NBA TV Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 7:00p Phoenix Suns AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 7:00p Sacramento Kings AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:00p at Cleveland Cavaliers AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 6:00p at Orlando Magic AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 8:00p Detroit Pistons AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 7:00p San Antonio Spurs AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 9:30p at Los Angeles Clippers AT&T SportsNet/TNT Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 8:00p at Phoenix Suns AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 9:00p at Sacramento Kings AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 4:00p at Golden State Warriors ABC Sling TV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 7:00p Brooklyn Nets AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 7:00p at New Orleans Pelicans AT&T SportsNet/NBA TV Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 6:00p Denver Nuggets AT&T SportsNet/NBA TV Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 7:00p Philadelphia 76ers AT&T SportsNet/ESPN Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 6:30p at Atlanta Hawks AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 8:30p at Oklahoma City Thunder AT&T SportsNet/TNT Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 4:00p Minnesota Timberwolves AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 7:00p at Memphis Grizzlies AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 8:30p Portland Trail Blazers AT&T SportsNet/ESPN Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 7:30p Los Angeles Lakers ABC Sling TV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Jan 20, 2020 4:00p Oklahoma City Thunder AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 7:00p Denver Nuggets AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 7:00p at Minnesota Timberwolves AT&T SportsNet/ESPN Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 2:30p at Denver Nuggets AT&T SportsNet/NBA TV Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 8:00p at Utah Jazz AT&T SportsNet/NBA TV Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 9:00p at Portland Trail Blazers AT&T SportsNet/ESPN Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 7:00p Dallas Mavericks AT&T SportsNet/ESPN Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 1:00p New Orleans Pelicans ABC Sling TV (free 7-day trial)
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 7:00p Charlotte Hornets AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 9:30p at Los Angeles Lakers TNT Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 8:00p at Phoenix Suns AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Feb 9, 2020 6:00p Utah Jazz AT&T SportsNet/NBA TV Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 8:30p Boston Celtics AT&T SportsNet/TNT Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 9:30p at Golden State Warriors TNT Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 8:00p at Utah Jazz AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 7:00p New York Knicks AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 7:00p Memphis Grizzlies AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 7:30p at Boston Celtics ABC Sling TV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 6:00p at New York Knicks AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 7:00p Los Angeles Clippers TNT Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 4:00p at Charlotte Hornets AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 6:00p Orlando Magic AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 7:00p Minnesota Timberwolves AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 9:30p at Los Angeles Lakers TNT Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 2:30p at Portland Trail Blazers ABC Sling TV (free 7-day trial)
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 7:00p Cleveland Cavaliers AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 7:00p Sacramento Kings AT&T SportsNet/NBA TV Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 7:00p Chicago Bulls AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7:30p at Dallas Mavericks AT&T SportsNet/NBA TV Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 8:30p at Milwaukee Bucks AT&T SportsNet/ESPN Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 6:00p at Indiana Pacers AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 4:00p at Detroit Pistons AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30p at Philadelphia 76ers AT&T SportsNet/TNT Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 7:00p Golden State Warriors TNT Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 6:00p Toronto Raptors AT&T SportsNet/NBA TV Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 7:30p at Dallas Mavericks AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 8:30p San Antonio Spurs AT&T SportsNet/ESPN Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 7:00p Washington Wizards AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 2:30p at San Antonio Spurs AT&T SportsNet/NBA TV Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 7:00p Phoenix Suns AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:30p Memphis Grizzlies AT&T SportsNet fuboTV (free 7-day trial)