houston texans schedule

The 2020 NFL schedule was released this summer, and we now know the complete Houston Texans TV schedule for the upcoming season.

Of course, whether the Texans schedule actually plays out as planned remains to be seen as the coronavirus pandemic has caused countless cancellations and postponements for other sporting events, but league officials are very optimistic that the season will take place in full for 2020.

The good news is we now know have the complete Texans TV schedule so you know when and where to watch the games, including how to stream them if you don’t have cable.

For now, let’s all cross our fingers and hope we’re in a much better place as a nation and as a world by the time the NFL season gets rolling.

 

Houston Texans TV Schedule

Date/Time (Central) Teams Channel Live Stream
Thurs, Sept 10, 7:20 pm at Kansas City Chiefs NBC fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Sept 20 3:25 pm Baltimore Ravens CBS fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Sept 27, Noon at Pittsburgh Steelers CBS fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Oct 4, Noon Minnesota Vikings FOX fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Oct 11, Noon Jacksonville Jaguars CBS fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Oct 18, Noon at Tennessee Titans CBS fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Oct 25, Noon Green Bay Packers FOX fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
(Week 8 BYE)
Sun, Nov 8, Noon at Jacksonville Jaguars CBS fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Nov 15, Noon at Cleveland Browns FOX fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Nov 22, Noon New England Patriots CBS fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Thurs, Nov 26, 11:30 am at Detroit Lions CBS fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Dec 6, Noon Indianapolis Colts CBS fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Dec 13, Noon at Chicago Bears CBS fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat or Sun Dec 19 or 20, TBD at Indianapolis Colts TBD fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Dec 27, Noon Cincinnati Bengals CBS fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Jan 3, Noon Tennessee Titans CBS fuboTV (free 7-day trial)

 

Want to learn more about watching the Texans this season? Make sure to check out our guide on how to watch the Houston Texans online without cable. You can also check out our complete guide on how to watch NFL online this season.