watch the XFL online

 

With the NFL season in the rearview mirror, many sports fans are already missing their football. Well, we have good news for you — the XFL season kicks off on February 8, 2020, and it should scratch your itch for gridiron action.

The XFL is a new American football league that is comprised of 8 teams from around the country, including one right here in Houston (the Roughnecks). The regular season takes place on the weekends over ten weeks. Following the regular season, there’s a week for the playoffs and then finally the championship. From start to finish, the XFL full season will last from Saturday, February 8 to Sunday, April 26. Games will air on a variety of local and cable channels including ABC, FOX, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, and FS2. You won’t need cable to watch any of these games, though. In fact, you should be able to watch the XFL online for free or at least on the cheap, throughout the entire season!

The XFL Schedule & Live Stream

Saturday, February 8

Sunday, February 9

Saturday, February 15

Sunday, February 16

Saturday, February 22

Sunday, February 23

Saturday, February 29

Sunday, March 1

Saturday, March 7

Sunday, March 8

Saturday, March 14

Sunday, March 15

Saturday, March 21

Sunday, March 22

Saturday, March 28

Sunday, March 29

Thursday, April 2

Saturday, April 4

Sunday, April 5

Thursday, April 9

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Playoffs Weekend

Saturday, April 18

Sunday, April 19

Championship

Sunday, April 26

 

Watch the XFL Online with Sling TV

SlingTV

Sling TV offers three packages, but the one that gives you the most access to the XFL season is the Sling Orange + Blue package. This package is available for $45 per month and includes more than 50 channels. You’ll have access to ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, FS2, and FOX (in some areas, including Houston). In fact, the only channel missing is ABC and you might be able to access those games through a simulcast on ESPN3. Even though this is the most expensive Sling TV package, it’s still the cheapest way to stream these channels without cable!

You can watch the XFL live stream for free, for at least one week during the Sling TV free trial. A free trial is available to any new Sling TV subscriber. This gives you a chance to sample everything that Sling TV has to offer. You’ll be able to watch some free TV and if you decide Sling TV isn’t right for you, you can cancel without being charged. If you keep the service, you can continue to watch the XFL season, and you’ll be charged for the first month when the trial ends.

You can add several channels to your Sling TV package, if you want a larger lineup. Each package also includes a variety of features give you more ways to enjoy TV. These features include an on-demand library, a cloud-DVR, and access to TV Everywhere apps. You can even stream on at least three devices at the same time.

Streaming with Sling TV is easy. You can use most devices, so you shouldn’t need any new equipment. You can watch XFL online on AirTV, Apple TV, Chromecast, Amazon Fire TV, Roku, mobile devices, smart TVs, computers, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Click here to watch XFL live stream for free!

 

Other Ways to Watch the XFL Online

There are several channels that are set to air XFL games, but all of those channels are available online without cable. If you’re looking for games that aren’t available on Sling TV or you want a service that offers every necessary XFL channel, you could use any of the services below:

  • fuboTV (watch games on FOX, FS1, and FS2)
  • Hulu Live (watch every XFL live stream through the whole season)
  • AT&T TV NOW (watch every XFL live stream through the whole season)
  • YouTube TV (watch every XFL live stream through the whole season)

That should be all you need to know to watch the XFL online cheaply through the entire season from kick off until the championship.